Vereinsfunktionäre

Oberschützenmeister

Frank Bogenschütz

OSM@sgebingen.de

2. Schützenmeister

Klaus-Dieter Oehrle

2SM@sgebingen.de

Mitgliederverwalter

Fabian Bogenschütz

Mitglieder@sgebingen.de

Sportleiter Kurzwaffen

Daniel Hildt

Kurzwaffen@sgebingen.de

Training Kurzwaffen

Sportleiter Bogen

Michael Hetsch

Bogen@sgebingen.de

Training Bogen

Referent Sport

Manuel Zeller

Beisitzer Sport 2

Jochen Conzelmann

Beisitzer Technik 2

Frank Schönemann

Organisationsstruktur der Schützengesellschaft Ebingen 1556 e.V.

Satzung vom 25. März 2017

1. Schützenmeister

zZt nicht besetzt

Schatzmeister

Satilmis Ceylan

Finanzen@sgebingen.de

Schriftführer

Martin Neumann

Schriftfuehrer@sgebingen.de

Schießnachweise

Sportleiter Langwaffen

Christian Pataki (Sen.)

Langwaffen@sgebingen.de

Training Langwaffen

Jugendleiter Waffen

Karl Neusch

Jugendleiterin Bogen

Claudia Heinemann

Wirtschaftsverwalter

Thomas Ohnemuß

Wirtschaft@sgebingen.de

Raumvermietungen

Beisitzer Sport 1

Jürgen Bogenschütz

Beisitzer Technik 1

Christoph Stauß